#SinfulSunday – fluids

Shower sex is the hottest sex but can be impractical without some forethought such as a suitable covering for your bed.

Once that is sorted though you are free to push me up against the wall whilst water courses off my body as you hold me by my tightening nipples and enter me from behind.

Then drag me by my wet hair to our bed and have me, legs splayed and begging for you, over and over until we are covered in each other, our desires sated, for now.

Photo by @Exposing40 – thank you πŸ’‹

Please don’t forget to click on the lips below to see who else is being sinful this Sunday

Sinful Sunday

45 thoughts on “#SinfulSunday – fluids

  1. So difficult to add anything original in the way of commentary here, but while I adored the image, I also found the writing which accompanied it VERY evocative. Thanks for sharing…
    Indie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

