Keep

Keep holding my hand you say, and stroll with me, the views are amazing. 

Try and stop me I think, I have your hand so tight that the blood must have stopped.

I am high stepping alongside you, proud and bright-eyed.

Hail a cab? No problem!
Find the percentage of a monthly sales figure? Just watch me.
Edge 20 times in a day? Shall I do 30 tomorrow?

Hot and horny after a day in your service, I wonder, is it OK to be so wanton? Of course it is, it’s you, comes the reply.

Tonight I sleep bound, for you 💋❤️💋

first published on Fetlife in December 2013

 

 

One thought on “Keep

Leave a Reply

