#SinfulSunday – selflove framed 

Not so Sinful in content this week but important nonetheless.  My Sin here is time for myself, with myself and for myself in the gym.  A friend reminded me that this would have been impossible for me for the last 25 years and now is a choice I can make. 

I am framed by the gym and the machines there, it and they form part of the framework of my new life. 

One I intend to live into fully.  Onwards 💋

As an addendum here is a more sinful picture showing the end results. 

Click on the lips below to see who else is being sinful this Sunday 

21 thoughts on “#SinfulSunday – selflove framed 

  1. Mmmmm… beautiful! Wish you could see and hear the hand-motion & slap of two fingers we futebollers in Brazil would do when someone as hot and attractive as you was noticed. Wow! That’s what I did Eye when I saw these pics. 😉 ❤

    Keep it up!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

