Eroticon 2017 Virtual Meet and Greet

I am just a little bit excited about this year’s Eroticon.  It promises to be a wonderfully valuable experience and a lot of fun!

NAME (and Twitter if you have one)

My twitter is @_Masterseye, you can call me eye, He does.

What are you hoping to get out of Eroticon 2017?

This is my third Eroticon.  At the first one I decided to set my blog up, at the second one I decided to really get on board with writing and posting regularly, at this one I hope to develop the skills to move to self hosting and to have a real vision for what this blog could become.  I also am really looking forward to meeting those I have met on twitter this year and also the lovely people I met properly last year for the first time.

This years schedule at Eroticon is pretty full on but which 4 sessions do you already have marked down as ones you want to attend?

 I will definitely be at the rope session as I am @DJFet74’s rope bunny again – I adore that woman almost as much as I adore rope – which is a lot!!

@Domsigns tech workshop is a must for me as I really want to get to grips with WordPress and self hosting this year without compromising on my privacy.

Meg-John Barker’s session on autothenography will be fascinating and one that I want to participate for input to my MA in Creative Writing as well as this blog

@MalinJames’s writing session is also set in stone on my agenda and I know that I will crawl gratefully to @Kinkcraft’s making session for a mind calming session in their lovely company.

There are tons of others too, I know there won’t be a bad session amongst then so it is all good!

Tell us one thing about yourself that not many people know?

I was in a semi-pro 12 piece soul band in the 80s that supported Doctor Feelgood.

And I can’t add up for toffee, hence five sessions above and two facts here

If you made the papers, what would the headline be?

eye does it again!

If you could have one skill for free (I.e. without practice/time/effort) what would it be?

Deep throating without gagging.  My gag reflex is shocking and I once threw up over His lap – TMI?

Complete the sentence: I love it when…

I am in my flow, regardless of which aspect of my life I am in at the time.

Meet other Eroticon attendees here!

Eroticon 2017

15 thoughts on “Eroticon 2017 Virtual Meet and Greet

Leave a Reply

