#SinfulSunday – bound

The prompt this week is B and I have chosen another of the pictures from my weekend of rope in August. ย Due to my no face picture policy you can’t see the expression that the intensity of holding this position had on my face but believe me it was intense.

The rope bisecting my body was attached to my hair. I was on tiptoes, my arms aching as I breathed heavily to process the sensations and maintain the pose.

Bound and held ๐Ÿ’‹

Pic by Cruisier

Rope by Nathan Zuberi

Click on the lips below for more Sunday Sinfulness

Sinful Sunday

34 thoughts on “#SinfulSunday – bound

  1. Surprised they didn’t have you Balancing on a Bamboo Beam as well ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hopefully we may get to see that expression some day.

    Glad you had a wonderful experience.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is fantastic, and has also been really well edited – the detail of the ropework jumps right out, without taking anything away from the impact of the body it’s binding. Love it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

