Shoes!

image

Back from the gym I took off my clothes and threw them in the washing machine. These shoes caught my eye and I put them on.
Naked but for heels I took this photo and marveled that just three years ago I would avoid catching sight myself in the mirror for shame at what I saw there.
Things are different these days due to a radical change of lifestyle and diet and I now love my body. I love my legs particularly. They are strong and lithe and look great in heels.
The reflection in the mirror was a cheeky afterthought, only seen when I had taken the photo but adds a frisson of excitement I think.

#SinfulSunday

Click.on the lips below to see who else is posting.

Sinful Sunday

26 thoughts on “Shoes!

Leave a Reply

