Identity

image

I use a camera phone to create the images I post.  I enjoy that process and find that it feeds into the writing in an enlivening way.

I also seek to reveal myself whilst protecting my identity. It’s important to me not to hurt or embarrass those I love with anything I might post but at the same time to seek to be honest and truthful.

I hope this image piques your interest. Take a look at the book,  cd, and film titles behind me. They tell you more about my interior life than my body.

#sinfulsunday

Sinful Sunday

33 thoughts on “Identity

    1. I achieved what I was aiming for here but I can see that I could do a lot more with a proper camera. Might have to look mine out! Thanks for your comment.

      Like

  1. Great shot and beautiful breast profile. And I don’t need to be invited to look further at a bookshelf…whenever anyone posts a pic including a bookshelf I always find myself zooming in for a closer look. xx

    Like

  2. Always enjoy a glimpse into someone’s life *outside* the bedroom…though I must admit the shelves are not where my eye is first drawn…

    Like

Leave a Reply

